FEBRUARY 2024
GO BACK

02/29/24


I don't have much to say here other than that the first chapter is going rather steady and it's a FREAKIN' LAP YEAR. Also my mood has been pretty bad for a while, I hope it will improve, though.

02/20/24


Cleaning up my Art Fight page...
Man, so many memories of my young and naive years. But it's time to grow up and move on, to step into a new chapter in my life, the life as a webcomic creator and not just a "haha twitter art kid".

02/19/24


Returned to my dormitory after a winter break. Gee, I need to become used to my classes again...
≡(▔﹏▔)≡

Right now I'm watching Lovely Complex and doodling in my sketchbook. It's getting late so I could go to bed and go catch the zees instead, but my sleep schedule is fucked lol.

I thought about making reviews of various stuff on Tumblr and drawing some Fakemon as well ^^

02/16/24


Holy fuck, it's been TWO DAMN WEEKS since I wrote anything here...
But on the other side, I'm happy to admit that Cassis's first chapter is past its storyboarding~
Here's a sneak peek if you're curious:

02/02/24


CAN MY COUGHING END?? >:(
I had coughing problems since last week or so. While having recovered from flu, I still deal with coughing, even though I take my medication and it's only in the morning/early afternoon.

On the positive note I have passed two of my recent college exams, FUCK YEAH!