JANUARY 2024

GO BACK

01/31/24


Still recovering from an illness I caught a while ago. I really need to go to a doctor but then I realized I don't have much money and I don't know about my insurance.

01/20/24


I think I need to work on my spending habits. Being a broke college student isn't fun and games, you know.

Maybe I should be looking for a job or opening art commissions... and then I realize I probably will never have any clients. *sobs*

01/17/24


I was bitten by a dog while going to the tram stop...
Luckily I had no injuries except slight pain in my calf, but this dog was quite nasty. Of course its owner scolded it and it did not bite me again. After that my day went pretty much as usual, except I was late for classes later that day...

After the classes I took a small tram trip just to explore my city. Good to know there is a street literally called "Metalheads' Street" \m/