May '24 Entry
Previous GO BACK Next

05/18/24


Taking tiny steps towards completion of the first chapter...
Right now, I'm making a template comic nav page for a little sneak peek...

05/17/24


I think dungeon synth and drone doom are very calming and cleansing, especially when you come home after a very long, tiresome day and need to relax. The feeling of emptiness and tranquil in these genres is an experience on its own, same with atmospheric rock like Kauan and runic folk. And thus we have the other musical inspiration besides visual kei and black metal for my artworks and the world of Cassis.

Here's a dungeon synth track I love for you to listen:

05/10/24


When the chapter is nearing its completion:

05/01/24


Getting my things done... Getting ready for a spring break... Cassis might slow down again or continue with its normal pace depending on circumstances.
I thought about inserting a music player in the pages in the future, I hope you guys will like that, or at least prefer it to background autoplay. (Which won't replay after refreshing a page for some damned reason...)

Oh! Yet another cool Vocaloid song I want to share: